JANUARY 1ST   22 comments




Posted January 1, 2012 by Madelaine in Posts by Madelaine

22 responses to “JANUARY 1ST

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautifully created Madelaine … Happy New Year to you as well!

  2. Happy New Year.

  3. How do I love your composing, so great a beginning of the New Year!
    Happy New Year to you!

  4. Lovely beginning to the new year!

    www.thismomentcaptured2012.blogspot.com
  5. Great creation,,,would love to know how you did it

  6. Happy New Year to you and your loved ones! What a way to start the year…this is just fantastic!!!

  7. Thanks everyone for the good wishes! I have to say I didn’t create the image though, not that talented!!! I found it on the internet but there was no artist name linked to it so I couldn’t give credit! I do love it though! Happy New Year!

  8. This is a wonderful and interesting image. Thank you for sharing! Even though you did not create the image, you obviously have a keen eye! 😉 I look forward to following you this year.

  9. Beautiful way to start the New Year!
    Happy New Year!

  10. Hi Madeline,
    Beautiful image! Thanks for stopping by my place. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  11. Fun image, Madelaine! Looking forward to visiting your blog regularly this year…..your images are always inspiring!

  12. Very creative!! Happy New Year!!

  13. Happy New Year Madelaine! On to a new challenge,(if of course as you said the Mayans were mistaken)

  14. Your cabin looks warm and inviting….just like your new site!

  15. Great way to start the new year, hope it will be fabulous for you as well. Happy New Year!

  16. Great artwork. Have you made it in Adobe Illustrator (CS5.1)?

  17. Terrific!!

  18. I should have you design my Christmas card next year. 🙂

  19. I would love to know how this image was done, never mind, but I did enjoy your test photo of the lighthouse and water views, hope to follow your blog again this year too.

  20. Very cute! Happy New Year, to you, too!

  21. Happy New Year to you, too!

  22. Awesome! Wonderful way to start 2013!

I'd love to know what you think........

