LOVE   9 comments

When I first saw this sculpture, I immediately thought of love. . . . .


Click here for a larger view

Posted January 26, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

9 responses to “LOVE

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. If an artwork evokes something great in the obxerver, then, I think, it’s really a great artwork.

  2. Van’t help loving that type of work – Ever.

  3. Very nice image…perhaps if you reduced the brightness from that lighter ‘V’ to the side of the sculpture…its a wee bit distracting….but lovely details throughout

    • Great minds think alike! I did some further processing on this image for a competition and that’s exactly what I did. I didn’t feel like re-doing the blog post however. : )

  4. Nice find…and wonderful textures!

  5. Interesting image for the theme.

  6. Fits the theme so well.

  7. I don’t know the statue so cannot comment about its aptness, but I like the shot Madelaine.

  8. She’s beautiful as is your photo.

I'd love to know what you think........

