MOTION   9 comments

Are you motion sick yet?  (Enlarge for full effect)

Click here for a larger view

Posted March 21, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

9 responses to “MOTION

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like a plane flying through a grasshopper plague!

  2. A great lesson in blurring! Fine!

  3. This looks like the same technique as I used http://wp.me/p1YnPd-ct . I like the effect.

  4. Love the sense of power and movement in this image.

  5. I can feel the speed! 🙂

  6. Yes, I am kind of woozie 🙂 Is this the same prosess as Steve did with the flower this week?

  7. Wow! How did you do that.

  8. This is a fabulous shot!

  9. I like how everything is blurred except the pilot!

I'd love to know what you think........

