TREES   9 comments

They’re there, right through the tunnel…..

Click here for a larger view

Posted April 3, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

9 responses to “TREES

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good idea, showing trees in this way!

  2. yes what a unique interpretation of trees, lovely photo as usual

  3. I can’t see past that horrible graffitti desecrating that beautiful stonework!

  4. Love the way the grungy bridge frames the trees.

  5. Love how you framed that view…especially love the textures and graffitti on the tunnel!

  6. Love the textures and the colours

  7. I like the green fence with the warm tones of the stone and grasses. I think I’d rather see trees than light at the end!

  8. I like the way the green rail leads your eye to the trees….and I like the grunge and graffiti!

  9. Reality captured; I like ALL the components in your image.

I'd love to know what you think........

