ABANDONED   10 comments

Abandoned but beautiful in my opinion……

Click here for a larger view

Posted April 5, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

10 responses to “ABANDONED

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s a wonder that you didn’t need to beat the other photographers off – With a tripod in lieu of a stick!

  2. Just taken out of a fairy tale!

  3. Nothing to dislike about barns! Love the contrasts.

  4. Hope the big bad wolf doesn’t come around and blow the house down.
    Wonderful image 🙂

  5. So beautiful…love all the textures, but especially love that bright roof!

  6. Looking closely…..those are very narrow slats of wood! Great composition, color and texture!

  7. I love these types of buildings with the tin roofs….there is one I have spotted near me which I want to shoot but getting parked close by is a bit of a a problem….great shot, love it

  8. Hey, I have been to all your pages, visited a lot and now have to comment. Your blog layout and colors are amazing. I think it’s amazing how you can take a photo and make it look like a pencil drawing sort of, and post card worthy…and now I think you should propose to sell to hallmark cards. Blessings,Jackie

I'd love to know what you think........

