BLOSSOM   11 comments

A  dogwood blossom……

Click here for a larger view

Posted April 20, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

11 responses to “BLOSSOM

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So beautiful!

  2. Great detail and lighting

  3. this is my second holy smackers this morning, I am speechless~love this, simply took my breath away when I opened up here, I feel as if I’ve just walked into a grove of dogwood (makes me a bit homesick this photo) beautiful!

  4. Gorgeous! I love dogwoods. Great DOF also.

  5. Gorgeous! Love the details.

  6. Absolutely gorgeous.

  7. Thank you everyone! I always appreciate all your comments.

  8. Beautiful. I love those flowers.

  9. I used to walk through a park when I was so much younger that had a million ( well maybe not a million) of these blossoms. Thanks for the memories. 🙂

  10. Beautiful composition.

  11. Incredible details…makes me want to reach in and pick the flower for my table!

I'd love to know what you think........

