GLASS   9 comments

Broken, missing, cracked, dirty, grimy &  old…….

Click here for a larger view

9 responses to “GLASS

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is grand Grunge to my eye.

  2. What a fascinating photo – so interesting, wonder how long it’s been like that. I love it.

  3. super shot, broken etc but you’ve managed to make it look quite beautiful…

  4. You’ve done a great job!

  5. I have a window at the back of my garage that resembles this. I’ll need to bring my camera back there and see what happens. I never (sadly ) saw the beauty in it. Maybe because it was brought about by a thief in the night trying to steal – what? An old beach chair and some old rusty tools. He/she? may have done me a favor. 🙂
    Brilliantly broken. Commendable capture.

  6. This is great! The textures, the colors. Very cool.

  7. Love the many levels to this image from the frame through the building and out the second window.

  8. Love it….great textures and colours

  9. Love this, Madelaine! Color, texture and great exposure…..a found treasure!

I'd love to know what you think........

