NEW YORK   21 comments

So I was going to post this fabulous image of the ‘Supermoon’ over New York City.  Can you see it?  No?  Look again, it’s hiding behind all those CLOUDS!  lol  So much for planning.  On the plus side, I didn’t see or hear any werewolves!   Anyway, I kind of like the way this one turned out.

Click here for a larger view

21 responses to “NEW YORK

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Outstanding!

  2. FABULOUS.

  3. Quite honestly, and no disrespect to the moon intended, I’d rather look at this beautiful scene than the moon any day.

  4. So beautiful, so beautiful!

  5. I have to agree with Bill. This is a wonderful image.

  6. I know! Right? More clouds than moon here too. Your photo is gorgeous!

  7. I think you got yourself a cracking image there Madelaine

  8. Love the eerie look of this image…..doesn’t need a moon!

  9. The moon may have distracted form the fabulousness in this

  10. Love the energy of The City! Brings to mind of a flight out at night. Just beautiful (even if the moon is hiding ) 🙂

  11. Wow! Great shot.

I'd love to know what you think........

