“Weekly Photo Challenge: BLUE”   22 comments

Old blue eyes…..

AND NOW ONTO THE ORIGINAL!

22 responses to ““Weekly Photo Challenge: BLUE”

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice take on the challenge! The dog is absolutely beautiful!

  2. The younger one is far better looking and croons much sweeter! LoL

  3. Wow! I also prefer F. Sinatra jr.
    Great shot.
    🙂

  4. Gorgeous pet portrait.

  5. what a beautiful shot, what a super blue eye, and I once saw ‘ol Blue eyes’ sing that was pretty sweet ;>), gorgeous dog!

  6. Very cool photoshot 😀

  7. Beautiful dog portrait….can’t think of FS and not think of my Dad………he certainly mesmerized a generation…or more!

  8. wow – an amazing image…love it

  9. Oh my gosh, what a beautiful dog, and such a great shot. Frank was a lovely touch 🙂 Great entry! xxx Ailsa

  10. I love dogs with blue eyes! Lovely!

  11. Am I right in saying Wolf based breeds have Blue eyes…great shot

  12. Clever! Sweet shot too…

  13. Beautiful!

  14. I have seen dogs of this breed and thier beautiful blue eyes. You have captured the
    eye of this dog in a stunning manner. Love the old blue eyes guy – Frank SInatra.

  15. This dog has beautiful blue eyes. 😉 I miss “Old blue eyes.” Good entry! 😉

  16. Oh wow, those blue eyes are magnificent! 🙂

  17. Oh I love the dog’s beautiful eyes!

  18. Love this!

  19. I get a kick out of your clever entry! 😉

  20. awesome!

  21. Stunning!

  22. The photo of the dog is stunning, it’s a beautiful dog. Thanks for stopping by my blog “Exploring the world. Photography, travel, art” and liking my post “Weekly Photo Challenge: Urban”.
    Kind greetings,
    Marianne

I'd love to know what you think........

