SYMBOLS   5 comments

Well, I see the peace symbol off to the right and another one that looks suspiciously like a controversial plant which can also be used for medicinal purposes….although I personally have no firsthand knowledge of any of that at all.  Just sayin’.

Click here for a larger view

Posted May 20, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

5 responses to “SYMBOLS

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I LOVE your perspective on things and I am a big fan of inoffensive graffiti~ plus we’ve the remains of German bunkers from WW2 all along the coast here, some intact, some having been semi destroyed that look remarkably like this if not smaller…what would this old building have been used for I wonder…? great photo.

  2. LOL Of course you don’t Madelaine….

  3. I really love this photo – I find grunge / graffiti interesting – a work of art.

  4. Ironic how the combination of opposing scenery comes together so well. I’ve often wondered why cities, towns don’t put these artists to work.

  5. Graffiti can be very interesting.

I'd love to know what you think........

