HAPPINESS IS……   40 comments

Selling my first photo!  In THIS previous post, I mentioned that two of my images were chosen to be included in a juried art exhibit.  I just found out yesterday that one of them sold….what a happy surprise!

“Heart of a Hellebore”

Posted June 16, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

40 responses to “HAPPINESS IS……

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No wonder, it is gorgeous. Congratulations and well done.

  2. Yahoo, Mountain Dew, You’re Goooooood! Congrats.

  3. Congratulations!

  4. Really happy for you. Well done. Nice shot too…
    M.

  5. Congratz….you must be real happy

  6. Well done you, congratulations! Well deserved 🙂

  7. That’s great! How does it feel? Bob Dylan asked that question. I just looked up the lyrics and you are not a complete unknown. Great work?

  8. I should never do these comments when I just wake up. I meant great work! Not great work ?

  9. Reblogged this on AppleLedge Photography and commented:
    Beautiful work!

  10. Very cool! Great image!

  11. Really wonderful photo!

  12. Congratulations! This is a nice capture. 🙂

  13. Congratulations!

  14. it’s beautiful

  15. That’s wonderful news. Congratulations. 😉

  16. Congratulations! It’s no wonder that this sold, beautifully executed image!

  17. Congrats!!! 😉

  18. Congratulation!
    Well deserved recognition!

  19. I am happy for you….a well deserved honor! Congrats!

  20. Congrats and well done…love your photo!

I'd love to know what you think........

