SHOWBIZ   3 comments

So we went to see Lisa “The Queen of Mean” Lampanelli at the NJPAC (New Jersey Performing Arts Center.)  Some of you may be familiar with her from her appearance on Donald Trump’s “Celebrity Apprentice” but trust me, that has nothing to do with her nickname or performance!  She’s an equal opportunity offender and no one is safe from her humor….NO ONE!  LOL   She’s hysterical!  A word of advice though, if you happen to go see her perform, don’t sit in the first few rows….you’ll be toast!  😉

Click here for a larger view

.

Warning: This video contains adult humor

Posted November 18, 2012 by Madelaine in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio

3 responses to “SHOWBIZ

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No wonder 3 other bloggers only “liked” this instead of commenting. I am still laughing. I probably will not be re-posting this. I will share it with a select few though. Madeline thank you for a good time. In case you don’t see it I posted this for you. http://wp.me/p1svdj-Jd

  2. Oh how fun…I bet your mouth hurt from laughing so much!

  3. She scares me so I didn’t watch the video. Hope you didn’t become one of her muses’.

I'd love to know what you think........

