“Weekly Photo Challenge: UNFOCUSED”   16 comments

I don’t even know why I still have this…..lucky for me I do!

16 responses to ““Weekly Photo Challenge: UNFOCUSED”

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like this one a lot…. Immediate association: SUMMER! 🙂

  2. Lucky for us 🙂 Regards…

    Coffee time with Claudia
  3. How do you couple your camera to THAT zoom lens.

  4. Nice picture that perfectly fits the theme 🙂

  5. Fun photo.

  6. This screams SUMMER!

  7. Is it just me or is this viewer smiling at us! A wise photographer once said ‘never’ delete an image you never know where it will fit in; glad you kept this one.

  8. nice shot

  9. Nice one….nicely unfocused

  10. I enjoy viewing your photos. Thank you for stopping by my blog.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  11. Looks like down river in Niagara Falls… they have those same ‘look outs’.
    PS Thanks so much for visiting over at my blog too… which brought me here 🙂

  12. I used to think these old viewers were so nostalgic that I wanted one for my bedroom as a teenager.

  13. A close encounter of the third kind… ><

  14. Interesting subject as I always found these were hard to focus on what I wanted to really look at!

I'd love to know what you think........